ACJ March 2019 Schedule

Please note that the information provided is subject to change. Thank you!
  • EST/EDT = Mississauga/Montreal local time
  • MST/MDT = Calgary local time
  • PST/PDT = Vancouver local time
#DateTimeLectureInstructor
1Saturday Mar 26:30PM – 10PM EST
4:30PM – 8PM MST
3:30PM – 7PM PST
RadiologyDr. Marwan Al Rayes
2Sunday Mar 36:30PM – 10PM EST
4:30PM – 8PM MST
3:30PM – 7PM PST
RadiologyDr. Marwan Al Rayes
3Saturday Mar 96:30PM – 10PM EST
4:30PM – 8PM MST
3:30PM – 7PM PST
Medical Management / EmergenciesDr. Marwan Al Rayes
4Sunday Mar 106:30PM – 10PM EDT
4:30PM – 8PM MDT
3:30PM – 7PM PDT
Diagnostic Tests / Endodontics / Oral SurgeryDr. Marwan Al Rayes
5Saturday Mar 166:30PM – 10PM EDT
4:30PM – 8PM MDT
3:30PM – 7PM PDT
PeriodonticsDr. Marwan Al Rayes
6Sunday Mar 176:30PM – 10PM EDT
4:30PM – 8PM MDT
3:30PM – 7PM PDT
PharmacologyDr. Marwan Al Rayes
7Saturday Mar 236:30PM – 10PM EDT
4:30PM – 8PM MDT
3:30PM – 7PM PDT
Pathology / Local AnesthesiaDr. Marwan Al Rayes
8Sunday Mar 246:30PM – 10PM EDT
4:30PM – 8PM MDT
3:30PM – 7PM PDT
OrthodonticsDr. Marwan Al Rayes
9Saturday Mar 306:30PM – 10PM EDT
4:30PM – 8PM MDT
3:30PM – 7PM PDT
Restorative / RadiologyDr. Marwan Al Rayes
10Sunday Mar 316:30PM – 10PM EDT
4:30PM – 8PM MDT
3:30PM – 7PM PDT
TBADr. Marwan Al Rayes
11Saturday Apr 66:30PM – 10PM EDT
4:30PM – 8PM MDT
3:30PM – 7PM PDT
Problem Based Learning / Radiology ExercisesDr. Marwan Al Rayes
12Sunday Apr 76:30PM – 10PM EDT
4:30PM – 8PM MDT
3:30PM – 7PM PDT
Problem Based Learning / Radiology ExercisesDr. Marwan Al Rayes
13Friday Apr 129AM – 4PM EDT
9AM – 4PM MDT
9AM – 4PM PDT
Mock Exam (1)N/A
14Saturday Apr 136:30PM – 9:30PM EDT
4:30PM – 7:30PM MDT
3:30PM – 6:30PM PDT
Mock Exam 1 Discussion Booklet 1Dr. Marwan Al Rayes
15Sunday Apr 146:30PM – 9:30PM EDT
4:30PM – 7:30PM MDT
3:30PM – 6:30PM PDT
Mock Exam 1 Discussion Booklet 2Dr. Marwan Al Rayes
17Friday Apr 269AM – 4PM EDT
9AM – 4PM MDT
9AM – 4PM PDT
Mock Exam (2)N/A
18Saturday Apr 276:30PM – 9:30PM EDT
4:30PM – 7:30PM MDT
3:30PM – 6:30PM PDT
Mock Exam 2 Discussion Booklet 1Dr. Marwan Al Rayes
19Sunday Apr 286:30PM – 9:30PM EDT
4:30PM – 7:30PM MDT
3:30PM – 6:30PM PDT
Mock Exam 2 Discussion Booklet 2Dr. Marwan Al Rayes
20Friday May 39AM – 4PM EDT
9AM – 4PM MDT
9AM – 4PM PDT
Mock Exam (3)N/A
21Saturday May 46:30PM – 9:30PM EDT
4:30PM – 7:30PM MDT
3:30PM – 6:30PM PDT
Mock Exam 3 Discussion Booklet 1Dr. Marwan Al Rayes
22Sunday May 56PM – 10PM EDT
4PM – 8PM MDT
3PM – 7PM PDT
Mock Exam 3 Discussion Booklet 2 + Final ReviewDr. Marwan Al Rayes