AFK September 2018 Schedule

Please note that the information provided is subject to change. Thank you!
  • EST/EDT = Mississauga local time
  • MST/MDT = Calgary local time
  • PST/PDT = Vancouver local time
#DateTimeRoom #LectureInstructor
1Saturday Sep 111AM – 5PM EDT
9AM – 3PM MDT
8AM – 2PM PDT
Calgary: SH 215
Vancouver: 1520 Barrick Gold
Orientation/Pharmacology 1Dr. Marwan Al Rayes
2Sunday Sep 211AM – 5PM EDT
9AM – 3PM MDT
8AM – 2PM PDT
Calgary: SH 215
Vancouver: 1520 Barrick Gold
Pharmacology 2Dr. Marwan Al Rayes
3Saturday Sep 811AM – 5PM EDT
9AM – 3PM MDT
8AM – 2PM PDT
Calgary: SH 215
Vancouver: 1520 Barrick Gold
Pharmacology 3Dr. Marwan Al Rayes
4Sunday Sep 911AM – 5PM EDT
9AM – 3PM MDT
8AM – 2PM PDT
Calgary: SH 215
Vancouver: 1520 Barrick Gold
Pharmacology 4Dr. Marwan Al Rayes
5Saturday Sep 1511AM – 5PM EDT
9AM – 3PM MDT
8AM – 2PM PDT
Calgary: SH 215
Vancouver: 1520 Barrick Gold
Pharmacology 5Dr. Marwan Al Rayes
6Sunday Sep 1611AM – 5PM EDT
9AM – 3PM MDT
8AM – 2PM PDT
Calgary: SH 215
Vancouver: 2245 McCarthy Tetrault
Pharmacology 6Dr. Marwan Al Rayes
7Saturday Sep 2211AM – 5PM EDT
9AM – 3PM MDT
8AM – 2PM PDT
Calgary: SH 215
Vancouver: 2245 McCarthy Tetrault
AnesthesiaDr. Marwan Al Rayes
8Sunday Sep 2311AM – 5PM EDT
9AM – 3PM MDT
8AM – 2PM PDT
Calgary: SH 215
Vancouver: 2245 McCarthy Tetrault
Pedo 1Dr. Ibrahim Saadeldin
9Saturday Sep 2911AM – 5PM EDT
9AM – 3PM MDT
8AM – 2PM PDT
Calgary: SH 215
Vancouver: 2245 McCarthy Tetrault
Pedo 2Dr. Ibrahim Saadeldin
10Sunday Sep 3011AM – 5PM EDT
9AM – 3PM MDT
8AM – 2PM PDT
Calgary: SH 215
Vancouver: 2245 McCarthy Tetrault
Perio 1Dr. Omar Al Rawi
11Saturday Oct 611AM – 5PM EDT
9AM – 3PM MDT
8AM – 2PM PDT
Calgary: SH 215
Vancouver: 2245 McCarthy Tetrault
Perio 2Dr. Omar Al Rawi
12Sunday Oct 711AM – 5PM EDT
9AM – 3PM MDT
8AM – 2PM PDT
Calgary: SH 215
Vancouver: 2245 McCarthy Tetrault
Perio 3Dr. Omar Al Rawi
13Saturday Oct 1311AM – 5PM EDT
9AM – 3PM MDT
8AM – 2PM PDT
Calgary: SH 215
Vancouver: 2245 McCarthy Tetrault
Endodontics 1TBA
14Sunday Oct 1411AM – 5PM EDT
9AM – 3PM MDT
8AM – 2PM PDT
Calgary: SH 215
Vancouver: 2245 McCarthy Tetrault
Endodontics 2TBA
15Saturday Oct 2011AM – 5PM EDT
9AM – 3PM MDT
8AM – 2PM PDT
Calgary: SH 215
Vancouver: 2245 McCarthy Tetrault
Dental AnatomyDr. Ibrahim Saadeldin
16Sunday Oct 2111AM – 5PM EDT
9AM – 3PM MDT
8AM – 2PM PDT
Calgary: SH 215
Vancouver: 2245 McCarthy Tetrault
RadiologyDr. Omar Al Rawi
17Saturday Oct 2711AM – 5PM EDT
9AM – 3PM MDT
8AM – 2PM PDT
Calgary: SH 215
Vancouver: 1520 Barrick Gold
Dental MaterialsDr. Ibrahim Saadeldin
18Sunday Oct 2811AM – 5PM EDT
9AM – 3PM MDT
8AM – 2PM PDT
Calgary: SH 215
Vancouver: 1520 Barrick Gold
Prostho MaterialDr. Ahmad Judeh
19Saturday Nov 311AM – 5PM EDT
9AM – 3PM MDT
8AM – 2PM PDT
Calgary: SH 215
Vancouver: 2245 McCarthy Tetrault
Restorative 1TBA
20Sunday Nov 411AM – 5PM EST
9AM – 3PM MST
8AM – 2PM PST
Calgary: SH 215
Vancouver: 2245 McCarthy Tetrault
Restorative 2TBA
21Saturday Nov 1011AM – 5PM EST
9AM – 3PM MST
8AM – 2PM PST
Calgary: SH 215
Vancouver: 1520 Barrick Gold
Pregnancy/Geriatrics/Infection control/EthicsDr. Ibrahim Saadeldin
&
Dr. Marwan Al Rayes
22Sunday Nov 1111AM – 5PM EST
9AM – 3PM MST
8AM – 2PM PST
Calgary: SH 215
Vancouver: 1520 Barrick Gold
Management of The Medically CompromisedDr. Ibrahim Saadeldin
23Saturday Nov 1711AM – 5PM EST
9AM – 3PM MST
8AM – 2PM PST
Calgary: SH 210
Vancouver: 1520 Barrick Gold
Pathology 1TBA
24Sunday Nov 1811AM – 5PM EST
9AM – 3PM MST
8AM – 2PM PST
Calgary: SH 215
Vancouver: 2245 McCarthy Tetrault
Pathology 2TBA
25Saturday Nov 2411AM – 5PM EST
9AM – 3PM MST
8AM – 2PM PST
Calgary: SH 215
Vancouver: 1520 Barrick Gold
Pathology 3TBA
26Sunday Nov 2511AM – 5PM EST
9AM – 3PM MST
8AM – 2PM PST
Calgary: SH 215
Vancouver: 2245 McCarthy Tetrault
Pathology 4TBA
27Saturday Dec 111AM – 5PM EST
9AM – 3PM MST
8AM – 2PM PST
Calgary: SH 215
Vancouver: 1520 Barrick Gold
Oral Surgery 1Dr. Ibrahim Saadeldin
28Sunday Dec 211AM – 5PM EST
9AM – 3PM MST
8AM – 2PM PST
Calgary: SH 215
Vancouver: 2245 McCarthy Tetrault
Oral Surgery 2Dr. Ibrahim Saadeldin
29Friday Dec 711AM – 5PM EST
9AM – 3PM MST
8AM – 2PM PST
Calgary: SH 210
Vancouver: 2245 McCarthy Tetrault
Bone grafts/ Implants/ EpidemiologyDr. Marwan Al Rayes
30Saturday Dec 811AM – 5PM EST
9AM – 3PM MST
8AM – 2PM PST
Calgary: SH 215
Vancouver: 1530 Canadian Pacific
Ortho 1Dr. Marwan Al Rayes
31Sunday Dec 911AM – 5PM EST
9AM – 3PM MST
8AM – 2PM PST
Calgary: SH 215
Vancouver: 2245 McCarthy Tetrault
Ortho 2Dr. Marwan Al Rayes
32Friday Dec 1411AM – 5PM EST
9AM – 3PM MST
8AM – 2PM PST
Calgary: SH 215
Vancouver: 2245 McCarthy Tetrault
Prostho 1Dr. Ahmed Judeh
33Saturday Dec 1511AM – 5PM EST
9AM – 3PM MST
8AM – 2PM PST
Calgary: SH 215
Vancouver: 1530 Canadian Pacific
Prostho 2Dr. Ahmed Judeh
34Sunday Dec 1611AM – 5PM EST
9AM – 3PM MST
8AM – 2PM PST
Calgary: SH 215
Vancouver: 2245 McCarthy Tetrault
Prostho 3Dr. Ahmed Judeh
ExtraThursday Jan 311AM – 5PM EST
9AM – 3PM MST
8AM – 2PM PST
Calgary: PF 126
Vancouver: 2245 McCarthy Tetrault
Review LectureTBA
35Friday Jan 411AM – 5PM ESTMain Hall 200 & 101Mock Exam 1 – MississaugaN/A
35Friday Jan 410AM – 4PM MSTCalgary: PF 126Mock Exam 1 – CalgaryN/A
35Friday Jan 49AM – 3PMPSTVancouver: 2245 McCarthy TetraultMock Exam 1 – VancouverN/A
36Saturday Jan 511AM – 8PM EST
9AM – 6PM MST
8AM – 5PM PST
Calgary: SH 215
Vancouver: 2245 McCarthy Tetrault
Mock 1 Exam Discussion 1Dr. Ibrahim Saadeldin
37Sunday Jan 611AM – 8PM EST
9AM – 6PM MST
8AM – 5PM PST
Calgary: SH 215
Vancouver: 2245 McCarthy Tetrault
Mock 1 Exam Discussion 2Dr. Ibrahim Saadeldin
38Wednesday Jan 911AM – 5PM ESTMain Hall 200 & 101Mock Exam 2 – MississaugaN/A
38Friday Jan 1110AM – 4PM MSTCalgary: PF 126Mock Exam 2 – CalgaryN/A
38Friday Jan 119AM – 3PMPSTVancouver: 2245 McCarthy TetraultMock Exam 2 – VancouverN/A
39Saturday Jan 1211AM – 8PM EST
9AM – 6PM MST
8AM – 5PM PST
Calgary: SH 215
Vancouver: 2245 McCarthy Tetrault
Mock 2 Exam Discussion 1Dr. Ibrahim Saadeldin
40Sunday Jan 1311AM – 8PM EST
9AM – 6PM MST
8AM – 5PM PST
Calgary: SH 215
Vancouver: 2245 McCarthy Tetrault
Mock 2 Exam Discussion 2Dr. Ibrahim Saadeldin
41Friday Jan 1811AM – 5PM ESTMain Hall 200 & 101Mock Exam 3 – MississaugaN/A
41Friday Jan 1810AM – 4PM MSTCalgary: PF 126Mock Exam 3 – CalgaryN/A
41Friday Jan 189AM – 3PM PSTVancouver: 2245 McCarthy TetraultMock Exam 3 – VancouverN/A
42Saturday Jan 1911AM – 6PM EST
9AM – 4PM MST
8AM – 3PM PST
Calgary: SH 215
Vancouver: 2245 McCarthy Tetrault
Mock Exam 3 Discussion 1Dr. Marwan Al Rayes
43Sunday Jan 2011AM – 6PM EST
9AM – 4PM MST
8AM – 3PM PST
Calgary: SH 215
Vancouver: 2245 McCarthy Tetrault
Mock Exam 3 Discussion 2Dr. Marwan Al Rayes